TMRE is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.


Nominate Your Favorite Researcher for the 2018 NGMR Awards!

Nominations are now open for the market research industries prestigious Next Gen Market Research Award!

It’s time for the 10th Annual Next Generation Market Research Awards. Nominations will be open for less than two weeks, submit your entries today!

The NGMR disruptive change categories include:

Outstanding Disruptive Start-Up

We’re looking for an outstanding start-up (3 years or less in the industry) that is disrupting traditional market research methods. Whether it’s a technology platform or a service based solution, nominate a firm that’s truly shaking up market research.

Most Innovative Research Method

What are the most innovative research methods you’ve come across in the past year? We’re looking for firms with tested new methods that have delivered exceptional, validated research results.

Industry Change Agent of the Year

Who is blowing your mind? Shaking things up? Doing things differently? This award will go to a truly exceptional change agent. Someone that not only talks the talk but walks the walk.

About the NGMR Awards:

NGMR (Next Gen Market Research Group) is encouraging their members to submit worthy nominations for this prestigious award.

Winners will receive a complimentary pass to TMRE and the opportunity to discuss their Next Gen Research best practices during the NGMR Award session.

Nomination form is available at THIS LINK.  Submissions will close on September 21, 2018 and must include two to three paragraphs of supporting information as well as a brief nominee bio and/or company background. Additionally, if necessary, you may also attach supporting charts/images or videos.

Submission Information

Please provide a brief argument for why one or more of the three award categories are appropriate.

The Judging committee will reach out should we have any further questions about a nomination. Only the award winners will be notified shortly before the event. Winners are expected to be able to attend the event and participate in the award ceremony.

Good Luck!